47 Maillard Street • Membertou, NS   B1S 2P5
  Tel: (902)567-0842 • Fax: (902)567-0337
  Toll-Free: 1-877-484-7606
  April 20, 2021 http://firstnationhelp.com
© 1999 - 2021 Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk

Allan MacKenzie
Director, ACFNHD
allan@firstnationhelp.com

J.R. Isadore
Systems Analyst
jr@firstnationhelp.com

Sarah Doucette
Operations Manager
sarah@firstnationhelp.com

Lauretta Welsh
Director, Finance and Planning
lwelsh@kinu.ca

Faye Googoo
Client Support Coordinator
faye@firstnationhelp.com

Glenn Langille
Network Administrator
glenn@firstnationhelp.com

Kim MacKinnon
Technology Coach
kim@firstnationhelp.com

Julien Strasfeld
Multimedia Support Coordinator
julien@firstnationhelp.com