206-90 San'tele'sewawti • Membertou, NS   B1S 0A5
  Tel: (902)567-0842 • Fax: (902)567-0337
  Toll-Free: 1-877-484-7606
  December 1, 2021 http://firstnationhelp.com
© 1999 - Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk

Allan MacKenzie
Director, ACFNHD
allan@firstnationhelp.com

Lauretta Welsh
Director, Finance and Planning
lwelsh@kinu.ca

Sarah Doucette
Operations Manager
sarah@firstnationhelp.com

Alex Dugandzic
Systems Administrator
alex@firstnationhelp.com

Faye Googoo
Client Support Coordinator
faye@firstnationhelp.com

J.R. Isadore
IT Manager
jr@firstnationhelp.com

Kim MacKinnon
Technology Integration Consultant
kim@firstnationhelp.com

Jeff McNeill
Network Administrator
jeff@firstnationhelp.com

Julien Strasfeld
Multimedia Support Coordinator
julien@firstnationhelp.com

James Young
Technology Integration Consultant
james@firstnationhelp.com